georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

“I Made Good Use of Joselyn Dumas” – Ghanaian Actor

Leave a comment

Ghanaian actor Mawuli Gavor known for his role in Shirley Frimpong Manso’s V Republic was on eTV’s The Late Nite Celebrity Show to talk movies and current hosting gig on MTN’s Hit Maker.

Mawuli talking about a role he played in Sparrow Production’s V Republic told Giovani;

“In V Republic, Joselyn was my love interest and once in a while we got into the bedroom and did things.

“It was good and if they wanted us to do it thirty times I will have done it over and over again. I made good use of the opportunity and I mean who wouldn’t.

We were ten people in the room during the shoot but I can’t say much but it was interesting. I dont want to put ideas into peoples head.”

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

