georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

Reggie Rockstone Blasts Ex Doe and Okyeame Quophi Again!

Leave a comment

After Ex Doe took shots at Reggie Rockstone and claimed he broke up VIP to stay relevant, Reggie in a series of tweets has hit back at him and Okyeame Quophi.

Reggie Rockstone wrote on social media;

“Will someone one tell X Doe to shut the eff up… if you had not dissed me a decade ago for publicity (cheap) No one would know you #X”Hoe! Smh! Judas.

“X Doe( X Doe) u aint even write the song! Akyeame kofi’s envious self wrote it for you to come at me! See where you are today though?? Karma skolom

“X Doe was a snake then and a snake now… who does that? Diss a friend for publicity? And dumb enough to be used as a pawn by Akyeame Kof”weak!

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

