georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

Photo: Is This Nadia Buari’s Daughter?

Leave a comment

nadia-buari-daughter

Nadia Buari just took to her Instagram account to share an adorable photo of herself with a baby girl. Captioning the image, the 32-year-old Ghallywood star suggested the little girl in the photo is one of her twin daughters.
She wrote: “They know me in a way no one ever has…They open me to things I never knew existed..They drive me to insanity and push me to my depths…They are the beat of my heart..The pulse of my veins..and the energy in my soul..They are my Kids”

Despite Nadia somewhat claiming the girl is her daughter, we have our doubts because she looks older than 7 months baby. The girl in the snap looks more than a-year-old to me.

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

