georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

Flashback Video and Pictures of ”Am in love with Bomaye”

Leave a comment

Meet The Maidens In The “I’m In Love With Bomaye” House – See more at:

Bomaye -Miss G

12 maidens are currently in the on-going “I’m In Love With Bomaye” house trying to win the love and attention of the King – Alex and also win $20,000 worth of prizes.

Check out pictures of the maidens in the house.

Bomaye - Promzy

Promzy

Bomaye - Princy

Bomaye - Gifty

Bomaye - Jay

Bomaye - Chichi

Bomaye - Blay

Bomaye - Becky

Bomaye - Silvia

Bomaye - Harriet

Bomaye - Lovely

Bomaye - Favour

001 002 005 006 007 008 009 010 011 012 031 032 033 034 035 036 037 038 039 040 041 042 043 044 045 046 047

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

