georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

PHOTOS: Hundreds Throng Happy FM’s Premises As Okomfo Yaw Appiah Lands To Strip Obinim Off His Spiritual Powers

Leave a comment

There was drama at the forecourt of Happy FM when purported spiritual father of Bishop Obinim, Okomfo Nana Yaw Appiah finally honoured his words and landed at the premises of Happy FM for what was expected to be a spiritual battle between the two.

Okomfo Appiah, dressed in an all- black and white regalia, indicated that he was waiting for Bishop Obinim who had thrown a challenge to him and other spiritualists but Obinim once again failed to turn-up to the dismay of all who had come to witness what would have been an unprecedented display of powers.

The 41 year old fetish priest charged that if Obinim had come, he would have called fire to burn his suit.

“I’m not surprised that Obinim didn’t turn up. He knows what I have done for him so he can’t come out to challenge me but I want to meet him at all cost so I’ll be back in Accra soon for him and if he fails to turn-up again, then I would have option than to go meet him in his church.” Okomfo Yaw Appiah said on Happy FM’s Nsem Pii hosted by Nyansa Boakwa.

Below are some pictures of the show:

 

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

