georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

My Husband Have Sex With Me Everyday – Ghanaian Woman Tells Her Story

Leave a comment

 

The story unfolds:

“Hello people, my name is Pat and I have been married to my husband for 5 months now.

My problem is that since I got married my husband he has been having sex with me almost
everyday disregarding my health and my menstruation periods.

When I complain, he says to me that ‘what is the benefit of marrying you if I cannot have sex with you anytime I want?’

This persistent sex has giving me bruises and it is torturing me emotionally.

He goes to the extent of saying to me that if I do not allow him to have sex with me as and when he needs it, I should not blame him if he cheats.

I panic anytime he comes back home from work every evening and goes naked. I have spoken to him several times about it but he seems not understand me. Our parents are aware of my situation but they are not able to convince my husband.

Please help me because I am no more happy in my 5months old marriage.”

What are your views on this ordeal?
Should she stop having daily sex with her husband for him to cheat or continue with the daily sex and compromise her health?

She earnestly wants your candid views as to the steps she should take.

This story was first posted to Akumaa Mama Zimbi.

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

