georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

I Bought My “Mosquito Net” Dress For 2,000 Dollars – Gifty Osei (PHOTO)

Leave a comment

849520284_520735

When Gifty Osei stepped on the red carpet at this year’s VGMA, she got the attention of all and sundry due to the glittering nature of her costume.

She was in a white long gown decorated with silver glittering pearls complemented with a long veil.

Apart from the attention the pearls got, the veil also trended on various social media platforms as lots referred to it as a “mosquito net”.

Gifty in an interview on Adom TV revealed she got the dress from Dubai at 2,000 US dollars.

“The dress I wore for the VGMA cost me $2,000 and I got it from Dubai, Infact over 100 people have ordered for the dress already since it made its debut.”

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

