georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

LETS HELP AKUA NIMO PURCHASE A CAR

Leave a comment

Early this morning Thursday October 27th 2016.  Akua Nimo was on her way going to drop her four kids (17, 16, 13, and 7) at school, when the air bag of her car deployed unexpectedly. Her car insurance is liability and does not cover the damages to the car and it will be more expensive to fix my car which is a 2006 Suzuki Forenza. This model has been having trouble with airbags and other mechanical issues. She is in dire need of a CAR for work and my children’s various school activities. I am pleading to everyone who can help her raise money to purchase a new car.

The bible says in Acts 20:35

In all things I have shown you that by working hard in this way we must help the weak and remember the words of the Lord Jesus, how he himself said, ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.

Any amount is helpful and will be appreciated . Thank you in advance and God bless you
15613921_1477596648.6042_funddescription
15613921_1477596718.0202_funddescription
15613921_1477596742.5418_funddescription
15613921_1477596862.7908_funddescription

Help spread the word!
Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

