georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

‘’Tetteh Quarshie Interchange is the Most Useless Interchange in Ghana’’ Kwame Sefah Kai

Leave a comment

Kwame Sefah Kai

’Tetteh Quarshie Interchange is the Most Useless Interchange in Ghana’’ Sefah Kai
Chairman General Kwame Sefah Kai has said the Tetteh Quarshie Interchange is the most useless Interchange ever constructed in Ghana.

He said this on his Kokrokoo Super Morning socio-political show this morning. According to Chairman General, the Tetteh Quarshie Interchange has been the most useless Interchange ever constructed in this country. Whiles Nana Bee an NPP activist on his show tried to challenge him, he further added that, he Kwame Sefah Kai, got the privilege to see the original drawings of the interchange as planned by the NDC Government then, and when the NPP took over in 2001, they decided to change the plan in the name of saving some money for the State.

Kwame Sefah Kai
‘’Meanwhile, as at now, we cannot even account for the money that was saved for only God knows what for. The plan for the Tetteh Quarshie was supposed to have an interchange from the small round about which is in front of the Accra Mall to Spintex, Tema, and Lapas. I don’t know why they decided to change the plan. I have stayed in Spintex for the past twenty years, and I can tell you that, the Tetteh Quarshie Interchange is of no use for us living in that area and using that road. The only problem I have with Ghanaians is that, we politicize everything. As I have said this, I know some NPP members will have issues with me and if I had said it against the NDC, they will also take it from a different angle but at the end of the day, fact is fact.’’ Kwame Sefah Kai stated.

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

