georgeasamani

YOUR EXPERIENCE CAN PATTERN THE WAY YOU THINK

10 Tall And Handsome Ghanaian Male Celebrities

Leave a comment

Ghanaian male celebrities are heartthrobs.

They have their swag on point and they have such charisma that draws people, especially the ladies to them. Even though all the celebs are handsome, the tall ones seem to have some kinda upper hand over their other colleagues.

Below we present to you 10 tall and handsome Ghanaian celebs that the ladies can’t keep their hands and eyes off.

John Dumelo

Joey B

Pappy Kojo

EL

Kwasi Kyei Darkwah (KKD)

Lexis Bill

Chris Attoh

Zeal

Keche

Captain Planet

4x4 captain planet.jpg2

Author: Tiko14

Welcome to my wORDpreSS. I am a Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has a passion for Ghana, hence talks a lot about Ghana. I blog about entertainment, tourism, politics, arts, culture and football. I am in the media and have the advantage of working both in Accounting firms and I. T firms. I like divergent views so disagree with me but let’s not abuse each other. Enjoy the blog while you are here, your views and topics are most welcome.

Leave a comment